It's 0:57 and I should be sleeping because tomorrow is monday and I have college at 9. But fuck it. I was hella bored and I don't know why I decided to make a new blog! Haven't had one since I was 13 or 14. High school was a dark time... Can't remember it really well, it's blurry.
I am hungry. I just had a cheese and frankfurt omelette for dinner so maybe I should go and get something to eat. But there is almost not food at home because we are college students and we are poor. We should go shopping tomorrow. I really want some meat. I'll go and see what we have in the kitchen.
I'm back! I got the last cheese frankfrut and three Babybel. But the interesting thing about my trip to the frigde is that I found some black chocolate filled with mint. What the fuck? I guess one of my flatmates got it but... why? Who would eat some chocolate and say "Woah, that tastes great, how can I improve it? I know! Mint". That... that isn't just right. Tomorrow I'll ask her if I can try it, so wait for my chocoalte review. I am thinking about Babybel right now. Like, are they an international thing? Or are they just spanish. Wait.
After a two minutes research on wikipedia, I can confirm that Babybel is international. "The Bel Group introduced Babybel in 1952 and in 1977 Mini Babybel was launched in France. In 1979, Mini Babybel was launched in the U.S. under the Laughing Cow umbrella brand. As of 2011, Mini Babybel is sold in North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Australia, and Asia." Well, that's interesting. Oh, wait. There are 8 different flavours of Babybels?! "Original, Sharp Original, Light, Bonbel, Cheddar, White Cheddar, Mozzarella, and Gouda." I need to try those. I gotta find them all and make a youtube video about it with the Pokemon song as the background.
All right, I've eaten the food. Now I should put on my pyjamas and sleep or I'll regret it tomorrow morning. Or this morning, since technically it's already Monday. Now it's 1:16.
So... Yeah